Hot topics close

Starting grid: 2020 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

Starting grid: 2020 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000‘Bloody mega’: Bathurst record demolished as breakout star daylight ahead of champ  Fox SportsRecord times in Bathurst 1000 Top 10 Shootout, Jamie Whincup ‘blows it

The full grid has now been set for the Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 following an intense ARMOR ALL Top 10 Shootout.

The highly fancied pairing of Cameron Waters/Will Davison will start from pole but they'll have their work cut out for them tomorrow with the 25-car field littered with copious contenders eyeing off the Peter Brock Trophy...

1. Cameron Waters/Will Davison, Monster Energy Racing #6

2. Scott McLaughlin/Tim Slade, Shell V-Power Racing #17

3. Chaz Mostert/Warren Luff, Mobil 1 Appliances Online #25

4. Shane van Gisbergen/Garth Tander, Red Bull Holden Racing Team #97

5. Lee Holdsworth/Michael Caruso, Truck Assist Racing #5

6. Anton De Pasquale/Brodie Kostecki, Penrite Racing #99

7. Fabian Coulthard/Tony D'Alberto, Shell V-Power Racing #12

8. James Courtney/Broc Feeney, Boost Mobile Racing #44

9. Jamie Whincup/Craig Lowndes, Red Bull Holden Racing Team #888

10. Nick Percat/Thomas Randle, R&J Batteries Racing #8

11. Bryce Fullwood/Kurt Kostecki, Mobil 1 Middy's Racing #2

12. Scott Pye/Dean Fiore, DEWALT Racing #20

13. David Reynolds/Will Brown, Penrite Racing #9

14. Andre Heimgartner/Dylan O'Keeffe, NED Racing #7

15. Jack Le Brocq/James Moffat, Supercheap Auto Racing #55

16. Todd Hazelwood/Jordan Boys, Cub Cadet Mowers #14

17. Macauley Jones/Tim Blanchard, Team CoolDrive #3

18. Mark Winterbottom/James Golding, IRWIN Racing #18

19. Rick Kelly/Dale Wood, Castrol Racing #15

20. Alex Davison/Jonathon Webb, Local Legends Racing #19

21. Garry Jacobson/David Russell, Yellow Cover Racing #35

22. Jack Smith/Jack Perkins, SCT Motor Sports #4

23. Chris Pither/Steve Owen, Team Sydney #22

24. Tyler Everingham/Jayden Ojeda, Team Valvoline GRM #40

25. Jake Kostecki/Zane Goddard, UNIT Racing #34

Similar shots