Hot topics close

2023 Charles Schwab Challenge tee times: Round 2 groupings for ...

Complete 2023 Charles Schwab Challenge tee times for Round 2 on Friday, featuring Sam Burns, Collin Morikawa and more.

The 2023 Charles Schwab Challenge continues on Friday with the second round at Colonial Country Club. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the Charles Schwab Challenge at the bottom of this post.

Featured grouping for Round 2

Over the past three years, Sam Burns has been one of the winningest golfers on the PGA Tour. He captured his most recent win earlier this year at the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play.

One of Burns’ five wins came at last year’s Charles Schwab Challenge, where he rallied on Sunday to force a playoff with Scottie Scheffler, which he won with a long birdie putt on the first playoff hole.

Now Burns in back at Colonial to try for the second repeat victory of his career. After teeing off in the morning on Thursday, Burns will tee off at 1:44 p.m. ET Friday for the second round, playing alongside Scheffler and Davis Riley.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 8:15 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 4 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 Charles Schwab Challenge below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Charles Schwab Challenge Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:20 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Cody Gribble, Emiliano Grillo8:31 a.m. – Ben Martin, Hayden Buckley, Aaron Rai8:42 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Robby Shelton, Andrew Novak8:53 a.m. – Luke List, Garrick Higgo, Andrew Putnam9:04 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings9:15 a.m. – Harris English, Nick Taylor, Luke Donald9:26 a.m. – Adam Long, Beau Hossler, Lee Hodges9:37 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Kevin Streelman, Rory Sabbatini9:48 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Matt NeSmith, Joseph Bramlett9:59 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Harrison Endycott, Akshay Bhatia1:00 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Stephan Jaeger1:11 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Harry Higgs, Austin Smotherman1:33 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Si Woo Kim, Billy Horschel1:44 p.m. – Davis Riley, Sam Burns, Scottie Scheffler1:55 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Justin Rose, Jordan Spieth2:06 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Rickie Fowler, Tommy Fleetwood2:17 p.m. – Danny Willett, Patrick Rodgers, Maverick McNealy2:28 p.m. – Eric Cole, Sam Stevens, S.H. Kim2:39 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Kyle Westmoreland, Cole Hammer

Tee No. 10

8:20 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Mark Hubbard, Greyson Sigg8:31 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Adam Schenk, Ben Griffin8:42 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Jimmy Walker, Justin Suh8:53 a.m. – Taylor Moore, J.T. Poston, Joel Dahmen9:04 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Viktor Hovland, Cam Davis9:15 a.m. – Tony Finau, Sungjae Im, Collin Morikawa9:26 a.m. – Max Homa, Kevin Kisner, Zach Johnson9:37 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Peter Malnati, David Lingmerth9:48 a.m. – Michael Block, Min Woo Lee, Pierceson Coody9:59 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Carson Young, Paul Haley II1:00 p.m. – David Lipsky, Matthias Schwab, Justin Lower1:11 p.m. – Michael Kim, Russell Knox, Callum Tarren1:22 p.m. – Zac Blair, Tyson Alexander, Ryan Fox1:22 p.m. – Alex Noren, Kramer Hickok, Alex Smalley1:33 p.m. – Russell Henley, Chad Ramey, Erik van Rooyen1:44 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Brendon Todd, Brian Harman1:55 p.m. – Chez Reavie, K.H. Lee, Cameron Champ2:06 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Lucas Herbert, Richy Werenski2:17 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Will Gordon, Erik Compton2:28 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Thomas Detry, Ben Taylor2:39 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Harry Hall, MJ Daffue

Latest In News
Kevin Cunningham
Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.

Related Articles
Similar shots
News Archive
  • Ramadan Kareem
    Ramadan Kareem
    Ramadan 2020: Is Ramadan Mubarak or Ramadan Kareem the correct greeting?
    23 Apr 2020
  • Borce Ristevski
    Borce Ristevski
    Borce Ristevski appeal: Wife killer gets longer sentence ...
    6 Dec 2019
  • Bunnings Karen
    Bunnings Karen
    'I do NOT need a mask!' 'Bunnings Karen' goes on ANOTHER extraordinary rant at Australia Post
    26 Jul 2020
  • Shannon Grant
    Shannon Grant
    North Melbourne premiership player Shannon Grant sentenced to six months jail
    26 Jun 2018
  • Murrumba Downs
    Murrumba Downs
    Murrumba Downs stabbing: Police investigate after man is fatally stabbed
    12 Jul 2018
  • Brooke Stratton
    Brooke Stratton
    Brooke Stratton bounces back from injuries to win silver in Women's Long Jump final
    12 Apr 2018
This week's most popular shots