Hot topics close

Official Scorecards UFC Fight Night Strickland vs Imavov

Official Scorecards UFC Fight Night Strickland vs Imavov
See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC Fight Night: Strickland vs Imavov, Live From The UFC APEX In Las Vegas

UFC kicks the year off with a thrilling contender clash that will see No. 7 ranked middleweight Sean Strickland take on No. 12 ranked Nassourdine Imavov. Though both men are ranked at middleweight, this special main event will take place at light heavyweight. Also, No. 13 ranked featherweight contender Dan Ige squares off with streaking Damon Jackson.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: STRICKLAND vs IMAVOV will take place Saturday, January 14 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT and the prelims at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. 

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds. | Results, Highlights & More 

Don't miss a moment of UFC Fight Night: Strickland vs Imavov, live from the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada on January 14, 2023. Prelims begin at 4pm ET/1pm PT, while the main card kicks off at 7pm ET/4pm PT. 

Similar shots
News Archive
  • United Cup. Sydney
    United Cup. Sydney
    United Cup, day one LIVE updates: Kyrgios explains his withdrawal ...
    29 Dec 2022
    4
  • Alexei Navalny
    Alexei Navalny
    Putin critic Alexei Navalny has died in a Russian prison. Here's what ...
    6 days ago
    4
  • World Cup games
    World Cup games
    Here’s Where You Can Catch the Remaining World Cup Games Live Across Australia
    11 Dec 2022
    14